Contact the Capri Car Club

The Capri Club of New Zealand is run by a committee that is elected each year at the AGM in June. These committee members are often geographically spread around the country and give their time and energies freely.

President
Becs Armitage
Phone: 06 874 7799
Mobile: 021 258 5855
email: kiwicaprichick@gmail.com

Secretary & Treasurer
Adele Lyons
50 Parawai Road
Ngongotaha 3010
Ph 07 357 4087
email: flylionz@xnet.co.nz

Vice-President
Lindsay Lyons
Ngongotaha
Phone: 07 357 4087
Mobile: 027 2765 454
email: flylionz@xnet.co.nz

Newsletter & Website Editor
David Scadden
Rotorua
Phone: 07 345 9119
Mobile: 021 415 976
email: magwai@xtra.co.nz
davidscadden@slingshot.co.nz

Librarian/Historian & Parts
Bruce Pacey
Foxton
Phone: 06 363 5451
email: houseofcapris@infogen.net.nz

Facebook site
William Scadden
email: billy1470@hotmail.com

Club Sheriff
Warren Hammond
Phone:06 874 7799

Concours Co-ordinator
Brendon Wright
Phone: 04 473 8278
email: brendon.wright@xtra.co.nz
 

 
JP Van Der Meys
Phone: 07 542 0202
Mobile: 027 565 9243
email: jpvandermeys@xtra.co.nz

Racing Co-ordinator
JP van der Meys
Tauranga
Phone: 07 542 0202
Mobile: 027 565 9243
email: jpvandermeys@xtra.co.nz

Northland Area Reps
Lawrence Smithson
Phone: 09 437 1653
Mobile: 027 294 1272
email: lawrencep@xtra.co.nz

Cliff Willm
Phone: 09 438 5508

Waikato Area Rep
Lance Gee
Phone: 07 863 9100
Mobile: 021 904 421
Email: lgee.tgee@gmail.com

Russell Cooper
Phone: 07 856 1882
Mobile: 021 7921 881
Email: rvcooper@clear.net.nz

Auckland Area Rep
Paul Lyons
Mobile: 027 340 3251
email: klassic.capri@gmail.com

Jeff Carline
Phone: 09 421 0955
Mobile: 021 293 3217

 

Bay of Plenty Area Rep
Reid Boult
Phone: 07 304 8019
email: boutclan@xtra.co.nz

JP Van Der Meys
Phone: 07 542 0202
Mobile: 027 565 9243
email: jpvandermeys@xtra.co.nz

Taranaki Area Rep
Pam Callaghan
Phone: 06 752 4542

Judy Fabish
Phone: 06 7546559
Mobile: 027 6052458

Hawkes Bay Area Rep
Becs Armitage
Phone: 06 874 7799
Mobile: 021 258 5855
email: becsa@xtra.co.nz

Simon Gregory
Phone: 06 844 7746
Mobile: 027 667 4834
Email: mel.si@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu Area Rep
Norm Anderson
Phone: 06 357 9296
Mobile: 027 338 5370
email: capri3@slingshot.co.nz

Colin Worthington
Phone: 06 328 7070
Mobile 021 431 701
email: c.worthington@orcon.net.nz

Northern South Island Rep
Kevin Lawrie
Phone: 03 547 6644
Mobile: 027 220 3134
email: kjlawrie@xtra.co.nz

Chris Budgen
Phone: 03 528 8453
Mobile: 027 528 8453
email: chris@pharmwise.net.nz

Wellington Area Rep
Brendon Wright
Phone: 04 477 6111
email: brendon.wright@xtra.co.nz

Canterbury Area Rep
Paul Van der Mays
Phone: 03 383 4315
email: penk@xtra.co.nz

Southern South Island Rep
Graeme Dixon
Phone: 03 454 3226
email: gdixon@dcc.govt.nz